Nightgown 

   
    
    
   

Free people Bleaker bucket bag, Zara Crochet dress, toga pulla Buckle boots

I can’t believe I almost returned what has turned out to be one of my favorite dresses of all time. I can’t wait to pair it with a chunky cardigan this fall or a pair of OTK boots. The crochet shoulder detail is absolutely perfect and the relaxed silhouette makes it perfect for just about any figure. It’s literally so comfortable it could double as a nightgown.  I’ve searched high and low for a great bucket bag and was pleasantly surprised when I found a reasonably priced one that looks and feels like real leather. Loved it so much I had to buy it in the tan color too! 

Leave a Reply

