Ladylike

   
    

   

  

 Top Zara  , skirt Jcrew, bag Givenchy, scarf Vintage , sandals Sam Edelman 

I’ve had some serious French girl inspiration lately… From air drying hair to ladylike lace tops and skirts. I found this fantastic skirt on eBay for a bargain ($10). I had to alter it a bit by moving buttons but in the end it was everything I had hoped for. Ordering from Zara can be a bit of a hit or miss situation, but lately it’s been a huge hit. This lace top was surprisingly expensive looking in person.  Paired with my timeless Givenchy (scarf from a vintage store in Portland for $1) and a pair of sandals I couldn’t have felt any more feminine and ladylike. 

Leave a Reply

