off white day

ImageImageImage

 

Top H&M , jeans Jbrand Lovestory, necklace Jennifer Zeuner Sari, shoes Pour la Victoire

There is nothing better than finding a bargain that you would never know was just that… this top at H&M set me back $12.95 (full price!)… and I already can’t wait to wear it again.  I love everything about this shirt…. the gold buttons, the material, and the fit.  The jeans were also a deal I found on ebay and are unbelievably soft.  I think I need to go back and get this shirt in every color….

Leave a Reply

