Jade Market

Image

ImageImageImageIsabel Marant “bekett”, scarf Helmut Lang for Bloomingdales

It has been awhile since posting but after many days of traveling and recovering from Jet Lag I have finally downloaded a few pics of my adventures.  After finally getting my hands on a pair of Isabel Marant sneakers I can’t seem to quit wearing them and they seem to go with just about everything.  The dress and hat are from the streets of shanghai and thus I have no link or brand to pass on.  Although the dress did remind me of an Isabel Marant jersey number I had my eye on a while back, but without the price tag. 

 

Leave a Reply

