white night

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

shirt Zara top, skirt Lida Baday, shoes Elin Kling for Marciano Eridget, clutch DKNY, coat VIntage

I have been on the search for a perfect white gauzy shirt for a while now… and after browsing zara.com as usual I came across this little number.  It’s absolutely perfect in every way and I can’t wait to wear it with a pair of ripped up jean shorts when it gets a little warmer.  These booties have been my go to lately when I can’t decide on footwear and seem to do the trick every time.  This coat was passed down to me by my mother and I almost completely forgot about it until tonight.  It’s truly one of the most gorgeous coats I have ever worn, even better in person.

One response to “white night

Leave a Reply

