green with envy

ImageImage

Image

 

Malaury bag Comptoir Des Cotonniers, gray jeans JBrand, sweater Rag and Bone, boots Fiorentini and Baker,    belt vintage

 

So this is my new fall bag… I have gone back and forth on whether to keep it or not.  I absolutely love this color and style but really wasn’t sure if I could commit to a non-black bag.  I know this looks dangerously similiar to the PS 1 by Proenza Schouler but the color is very unique. Comptoir Des Cotonniers makes a limited edition version of this bag each year and this is the only color available.  The Jbrand jeans were an ebay bargain as well as the boots.  Sometimes I dig around on ebay for hours looking for the best deal I can find…. these were definitely two fabulous finds.  

Leave a Reply

