chameleon

 

ImageImageImageImageImage

Top Fabric Market, Shorts All Saints (similiar Here), Purse Zara “Ethnic Messenger”, Shoes Calleen Cordero, Belt Streets Ahead

 

This outfit was a complete accident as I was changing out of one and throwing on another. Halfway through I decided I just wasn’t getting one more thing out of my closet to have to just hang back up again. This is probably my favorite belt, it has little pieces of copper and bronze all over distessed leather and makes even the most boring outfit look great.  When I saw this snake print at the fabric market I couldn’t resist making a tank out of it and I love how versatile it is. Calleen Cordero makes some of the most beautiful shoes and when I saw these on ebay in my size no less, I literally squealed in delight!  Ebay makes even the impossible seem possible sometimes. 

Leave a Reply

