Mint Chip

ImageImage

  •  

Skirt Vintage, Silk top Fabric Market, Shoes Tony Bianco “Karissa”, necklace Isabel Marant, gold bracelet J.Crew

I love when two simple pieces come together effortlessly and look clean and crisp. I found this skirt in a vintage shop in Shanghai…. it was such a steal I couldn’t believe my eyes! The shirt was a little extra effort, as I am always looking for the perfect simple silk tanks and can never find what I want. I went to the fabric market in Shanghai and navigated through the hundreds of booths until I found one that had my elusive silk top hanging right in front. Not only did they have loads of colors to choose from but they also took my measurements and two days later I had this beautiful tank! The necklace is one of my favorite finds of all time… it is a sweet little dove from Isabel Marant that I found on ebay. I love searching for a bargain and there is no better feeling than finding a special little something for a fraction of retail. 

Leave a Reply

