Be Myne

skirt Myne “Valentina”, top Zara, shoes Tony Bianco “Karissa“, necklace StrimVintage

As a new blogger it may take a few posts to get the hang of things… but for now I will just dive right in!

I fell in love with this skirt the minute i laid eyes on it… it’s almost impossible for me to pull off a long skirt or dress without it feeling like a nightgown. That’s why this piece is so perfect, it has all the amazing qualities of a long flowing skirt as well as the leg flattering fun of a short one!  Its one of those skirts that makes you feel fabulous the second you slip it on… from the airy floating silk to the bold print that just puts a smile on your face.  Its not always easy deciding what to buy and the dreaded “will I wear it or will it get lost in the back of my closet”.  I usually try to imagine myself wearing it in many different ways and if it can be both dressed up and worn casually… all in all… this skirt rocks my nachos!

4 responses to “Be Myne

  1. Is there any way I can buy that skirt? Or any sites you could give me , to know where I can find something similar. Cause it’s very cute!

    • Hey Alexis… I can’t find it online either.. I bought it late July in manhattan beach california at a boutique… The best thing I could do for is get you that skirt later this year in a different fabric… I go to china often and take my favorite silk pieces and have them made to fit me in all different colors… I go back in October… Email me if your interested

    • Hey Alexis… I can’t find it online either.. I bought it late July in manhattan beach california at a boutique… The best thing I could do for is get you that skirt later this year in a different fabric… I go to china often and take my favorite silk pieces and have them made to fit me in all different colors… I go back in October… Email me if your interested

Leave a Reply

